Contacts

Click here for contact information for the Appalachian Trail Conservancy.

Our club mailing address is:
Roanoke Appalachian Trail Club
PO Box 12282
Roanoke, VA 24024-2282

RATC Board Of Directors

Title Name Phone E-mail
President Diana Christopulos 540-387-0930 dianak16@earthlink.net
Vice President John Miller 540-375-3250 john.miller591@comcast.net
Secretary Susan Terwilliger  540-808-6845  susan.nessler@gmail.com
Treasurer Blanche Brower 540-387-9732 blanche.brower@verizon.net
Conservation Supervisor Butch Kelly 540-384-7429  butch2410@msn.com
Land Management Supervisor Bruce Davidson 540-384-6760 catawbamtn@verizon.net
Trail Supervisor Jim Webb 540-562-8896 startover14@peoplepc.com
Regional Partnership Committee Representative David Youmans 302-528-1776 dby2@hotmail.com
Shelter Supervisor Homer Witcher 540-992-3932 witchers4@juno.com
Shelter Supervisor Therese Witcher 540-992-3932 witchers4@juno.com
Hikemaster Bob Peckman 540-366-7780 hikemaster@ratc.org
Newsletter Editor Bob Peckman 540-366-7780 blazer@ratc.org
Membership Coordinator Bruce Agnew 540-846-6180 csc236inf@gmail.com
Counselor Anne Kohinke (2017-2019)  akohinke@verizon.net
Counselor Brian Boggs (2017-2019)  954-536-5925  1brianboggs@bellsouth.net
Counselor Susan Herndon-Powell (2016-2018)  678-485-3519 susan.e.powell07@gmail.com
Counselor Julia Chong (2016-2018)
Ancillaries (non-voting)
Title Name Phone e-mail
Social Chairman Linda Akers 540-774-4391 lakers4350@mail.com
Webmaster Jonathan Eagle  jeofva@cox.net
 Alternate Regional Partnership Committee Representative John Miller (2016-2018)  540-375-3250  john.miller591@comcast.net
 Roanoke College Liaison Conner McBane   540-992-1350 cmcbane@appalachiantrail.org